Contributors

django-crispy-forms Project Leads

django-uni-form Project Founder

Contributors

  • Alison Rowland <arowla>
  • Bojan Mihelac <bmihelac>
  • bjunix
  • Casper S. Jensen <semadk>
  • Chris Adams <acdha>
  • Eddy Mulyono <eddymul>
  • j0hnsmith
  • James Pic <jamespic.com>
  • James Tauber <jtauber>
  • Karl Bowden <agentk>
  • Marcin Grzybowski <marcin.grzybowski@gildia.info>
  • Michael Lind Mortensen <illio>
  • mirumee
  • mvaerle
  • Nagy Viktor <nagyv>
  • Patrick Lauber <digi604>
  • Patryk Zawadzki <patrys>
  • Skylar Saveland <skyl>
  • Stepan Rakhimov
  • John Maxwell <astrofinch>
  • Richard Marko <sorki>
  • Victor Nagy <nagyv>
  • Antti Kaihola <akaihola>
    1. Javier Maestro <jjmaestro>
  • Issac Kelly <issackelly>
  • John Debs <johnthedebs>
  • Adam Cupiał <adamcupial>
  • Nicolas Patry <narsil>

crispy-forms

django-crispy-forms is a Django application that lets you easily build, customize and reuse forms using your favorite CSS framework, without writing template code and without having to take care of annoying details. You are currently looking at the documentation of the development release.

Support

If you love django-crispy-forms, consider making a small donation on Flattr:

Table Of Contents

Related Topics

This Page